Entertaining NE Washington
at Woodland Theatre in Kettle Falls WA
since 1978
Home Mission Statement Sponsors Upcoming Productions Auditions Box Office What's New Photos
About Board of  Directors Capital Campaign Past Productions Volunteer Theatre Rental Contact

BBoard of Directors for the current season 1016-2017
PresidentTom Drake
Vice PresidentVACANT (Elected for 2 years, becomes President the second Year)
SecretaryLesley Mann (Elected on even-numbered  years for 2 years)
PublicityNancy Christopher (Elected on even-numbered years for 2 years)
TreasurerRon Bacon (Elected for 1 year)
FacilitiesAndrew Unbaniak (Elected for 1 year)
Instrumental RepPeggy Townley (Elected for 1 year)
Instrumental Co-ChairAmy Cabral (Elected for 1 year)
Instrumental Co-ChairLinda Colman (Elected for 1 year)
Choir RepVACANT (Elected for 1 year)
Choir Chair Stazya Richman (Elected for 1 year)
Drama RepGian Carlo De Stefano (Elected for 1 year)
Drama ChairKaren Heflick (Elected for 1 year)
BookingJacob Harris (Elected for 1 year)